Initializing the settings will delete the user folder on the local drive (the drive of the computer currently in use).
If you have important files (such as CAD data, related files, or documentation) saved in the folder to be deleted, please move (back up) them before performing the reset.
After initializing, launch IRONCAD and confirm that CAXA Draft is operating correctly.
Once confirmed, close IRONCAD and move the backed-up files back into the same folder.